DAISY - международное агентство знакомств

Mazharuddin from Dubai

wants to get married



Привет!

Меня зовут Мажаруддин, я индус, сейчас живу и работаю в Дубаи. У меня хорошее образование и отличная работа.

Мне 32 года и я серьезно задумываюсь о браке. Поэтому я решил попробовать и попытаться найти свою вторую половинку тут, в Украине.  В будущем я бы хотел, чтобы мы жили в Австралии, так как это отличная страна для воспитания детей, страна с хорошим уровнем жизни и экологией. Так что свою (нашу) семейную жизнь я вижу в Австралии.

О себе поподробнее я написал ниже.

Я ищу девушку 18-28 лет, с хорошим воспитанием и манерами, которая говорит по-английски (хоть немного), умную, с хорошим чувством юмора, никогда ранее не состоявшую в браке.

Если ты думаешь, что ты та самая единственная, которую я ищу - пожалуйста, свяжись со мной по емэйлу (он в самом конце этого письма).

Буду ждать!


 

Here is little bit about me. 

  

I am 32 years old (exact) and I am searching my life partner (wife) to spend rest of life.

 

I am working with a Multinational Company in Middle East Country at present with income of more than INR 2,00,000 per month. I am soft spoken, has professional qualification, highly educated, humble nature and well mannered person. I have positive attitude towards life. I have a car. I am eligible for family visa. I will keep my wife with me.

 

I am Certified Internal Auditor from Institute of Internal Auditors, USA. I have also done Master of Business Administration (MBA) and Bachelors of Commerce (B.Com) from India.

 

I do not have any bad habit. I do not drink & I do not smoke. We are well respected, liberal and educated family from India. I am not religious. I am open to marry good girl from any religion. I am applying for Australian Permanent Residence (PR). I want to settle in Australia in future.

 

I am searching for a girl who is not married till now, who has good manners, educated, able to speak in Basic English, smart, has good sense of humor, presence of mind, creative, intelligent, one man women who is pure and who never had physically relation with any men, basically a good life partner (wife) to live with happiness & joy.

 

My hobbies are travelling, meeting people, cooking, gardening, reading and surfing net. My dream is to travel every country on this planet.

My height is 173cm.

 

You are welcome to seek further information.

 

Please email me if you are interested: mbamazhar28@gmail.com



Создан 09 сен 2016