DAISY - международное агентство знакомств

Aли из Австралии ищет жену




Привет!


Меня зовут Али и я живу в Австралии, в прекрасном городе Мельбурне.

 

Мне нравится моя жизнь, только в ней не хватает одного очень важного человека-  женщины, которую бы я полюбил всем сердцем и с которой бы создал семью.

Именно поэтому я и решил начать поиск своей второй половинки.

 

О себе я немного написал ниже (на английском языке).

 

Я родился в Индии и мои родители там живут, поэтому я свободно разговариваю на хинди и по-английски.

 

Если тебе от 18 до 25 лет и ты бы хотела создать семью, основанную на уважении, понимании и любви, я был бы рад получить от тебя письмо или сообщение (я есть в WhatsApp и в конце этой странички я написал свою контактную информацию).

 

С уважением,

Али

 

 

 

Name: Ali

Age: 39

Height: cm 172 / 5.7

Weight: 68

Country: Australia

Religion: Muslim

Occupation: Dispatch officer

Education: Bachelor of Commerce

Marital status: single

Kids: none



My personality:   
I am very simple honest and polite person, most of all I know how to respect women. I am a one woman man, I am looking for soul mate, I can make her feel like one of the happiest woman in this world. I think that age, height, & distance or anything could not come in between true love. I want to walk near the sea holding my girls hand and walking in the wet sand.
 
About the lady I’m looking for:       
I am looking for serious relationship and want to marry a good and honest girl, who is honest and want to have serious relationship and respect for family. A wife should always beside in good and bad times in life. I hate greedy women because they will never going to be happy and make your life miserable. Husband and wife should be honest for each other is very importing to build good family.
 
About myself:      
A husband should respect his wife and take care of her in good and bad times. Hobbies: In my free time I visit to my friends or go to movies with friends, or on long drives in car or on motorbike, I would like to watch old and new movies I very much like movie titanic, sometimes I watch horror and action movies, and also listen to some meaningful old and new music.

 

I live a very good and well settled life in Australia, and I am looking for soulmate.  

 

Partner preferences:

Age group of partner: 18 to 25

Height: cm 168 to cm 175

Kids: none

 

Contact details:

WhatsApp - +61 425 653 405

Email: mlak9@yahoo.com

Web (with more photos): https://aliaustralia.io.ua/album 



Обновлен 04 апр 2018. Создан 03 апр 2018